Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs the National Association of Crisis Center Directors. Board members are nominated and elected from the active membership and serve a term of 2 years.

To learn more about a Board Member, click on their name.

Bart Andrews, President

Jennifer Battle, Vice President

Tom Buckley, Secretary

Ron White, Treasurer

Shye Louis, Membership Chair

Jennifer Armstrong, Conference Co-Chair

Gwyn Kaitis

Sandri Kramer, Conference Co-Chair

Pat Morris

Interested in joining the NASCOD Board?  Complete an application here.